Best Bet Garage Door Reviews2019-05-14T14:00:24-07:00

Best Bet Garage Door Repair 5 Star Client Reviews

May 9th, 2019|

Travis Schilling Carlsbad Ca

Travis Schilling Carlsbad Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

John was very polite, answered all my questions with adequate detail, provided me with information about what he expects I will need fixed in the future, and didn’t try to sell me on something I didn’t need fixed.

He was able to

May 6th, 2019|

Myron Murray Carlsbad Ca

Myron Murray Carlsbad Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

To the point: trustworthy, on-time, listened to my issue, understood I knew what I was talking about. There were two options, the less expensive (replace a capacitor or a new motor). As soon as he saw the cap knowing it was

April 5th, 2019|

Lu Pan Carlsbad Ca

Lu Pan Carlsbad Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

quick response. Mr. Alex Solo provided honest and high quality professional service; got job done quickly and cleanly. We are very satisfied.

Learn More: Garage Door Repair Carlsbad

March 29th, 2019|

Richard S San Marcos Ca

Richard S San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

If you’re looking for someone you can trust, Best Bet Garage Door Repairs are the one. Last year, Alex came out to replace our garage door spring and this year I had to call on them for a door

March 21st, 2019|

Jessie Asuncion San Marcos Ca

Jessie Asuncion San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

Can you believe it, these guys actually showed up early on the appointment. LOL

I showed them the cracked panels resulting in the inability for the garage door to close. He knew actually how to fix it and he had

March 5th, 2019|

Jeff Thomas San Marcos Ca

Jeff Thomas San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

Alex met me on schedule to look at replacing a double wooden door and I received a quote online within 10 minutes after he left the location. A friend used Best Bet Garage Door to replace a double wooden

February 28th, 2019|

Christopher Carmichael San Marcos Ca

Christopher Carmichael San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

On time. Excellent services. Excellent pricing. Highly recommend. No up sale! Both techs can work wonders. Plus, got my wife’s in-car remote to operate the door. Please consider the yearly tuneup. Your door will last longer and be efficient!

February 20th, 2019|

Belinda Smith San Marcos Ca

Belinda Smith San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

Alex responded within a half hour of my phone call for a broken spring. Got the job done quickly and at a fair price. No hard upsells on additional parts that I didn’t need. Even lubricated all the other

February 5th, 2019|

Charlotte Perez San Marcos Ca

Charlotte Perez San Marcos Garage Door Repair Google 5 Star Client Review

LOVE the professionalism, speedy response time, and fantastic work done by Best Bet Garage and John!! Thank you and will definitely tell my friends!

Learn More: Garage Door Repair San Marcos

Load More Posts
REQUEST A QUOTE