Best Bet Garage Door Reviews2018-09-23T14:38:09+00:00

Best Bet Garage Door Yelp 5 Star Client Reviews

September 18th, 2018|

Alyssa C. San Diego Ca

Alyssa C. San Diego Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

Called and got a next day appointment for 8-10am. John called a little before 8 to let me know he would be there at 8. He did a great job and really knows his craft. He was quick

September 15th, 2018|

Shirlyn S. Oceanside Ca

Shirlyn S. Oceanside Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

Within an hour of my call, Alex arrived and assessed the garage door spring replacement and gave me a very fair price. He was very professional and friendly.  Would absolutely call him and refer him to our friends and family.

September 3rd, 2018|

Garett B. Chula Vista Ca

Garett B. Chula Vista Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

This is honestly the first time I have ever done a Yelp review, but I felt compelled to share the stellar service I received from Best Bet Garage Door service. When I jammed up the garage door by

August 20th, 2018|

David P. San Diego Ca

David P. San Diego Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

Excellent work!  We had previously had our garage door worked on about 6 months ago, and we used another company that charged us @ $400.  The garage door since stopped working.  Today, we tried Best Bet Garage, and we

August 14th, 2018|

Jack N. San Diego Ca

Jack N. San Diego Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

My garage door spring broke the night before.

I reached out to get several quotes and they responded super quickly. They were able to show up, confirm the quote and do the work in no time. While they were doing

August 2nd, 2018|

Steve S. Escondido Ca

Steve S. Escondido Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

I highly recommend this company.  I called a little after 8am and a technician (Alex) arrived before 10am.  The spring on my garage door was broken and Alex recognized the problem immediately and the repair was done quickly and professionally.  I’m

July 30th, 2018|

Karen B. Oceanside Ca

Karen B. Oceanside Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

Best bet came out immediately.  We had faulty remote controls that were not working.  After having just moved into a new home,.. this was one less problem to contend with.  Best Bet was fast, professional, efficient, and got the job done

July 30th, 2018|

Kelly E. Oceanside Ca

Kelly E. Oceanside Ca Garage Door Repair Yelp 5 Star Client Review

So happy that I chose this company to fix my garage door! My springs broke and These guys were not only the  most reasonably priced, but they were also quick to reply to emails, And phone calls. They are locally owned

Load More Posts
REQUEST A QUOTE